Pasta & Gnocchi Workshop

You make beautiful, silky pasta dough with 2 types of flour and eggs, then prepare three types of pasta and some classic potato gnocchi plus 4 sauces. You’ll get all the tips and tricks from real Italian cooks who’ve been making pasta since they were children! We make ravioli filled with ricotta and spinach in butter and sage sauce, Ligurian corzetti shaped with a wooden stamp, served with a classic basil pesto (Nicoletta’s family recipe), iconic tagliatelle with a luscious tomato‑vegetables sauce and soft potato gnocchi with a fresh, intense raw tomato/roasted bell pepper sauce.

This workshop includes an abundant tasting (enough as a lunch or dinner).
Please remember to take some food containers with you in case there are any leftovers!

Dates: Sunday 21 January 2024; Monday 22 January 2024; Saturday 27 January 2024; Saturday 10 February 2024; Sunday 3 March 2024; Friday 22 March 2024; Saturday 6 April 2024; Thursday 9 May 2024; Saturday 15 June 2024; Saturday 27 July 2024; Saturday 10 August 2024; Friday 6 September 2024; Saturday 19 October 2024

Times: on Saturdays 10.30 – 14.30 h.; on weekdays 18.00-22.30 h.; on Sundays 16.30-20.30 h.

Price: € 97,50 p.p. all-in (Prosecco with nibbles at arrival, all wines, Italian beers & non-alcholic drinks – Italian mineral water, fruit juice etc. – coffee/tea, recipes for home, use of apron, cleaning/washing up).